Add To Cart

 MP3  Break Out 3:37

 MP3  Turn Your Love On Me 3:55

 MP3  Why Can't She See Me? 2:51

 MP3  Carmalina 4:36

 MP3  Sidetracked Again 2:35

 MP3  It's Alright 3:16

 MP3  Nobody's Girl 3:00

 MP3  Early Warning Wake Up 3:5

 MP3  Queen City 4:46

 MP3  Twelve Bars and I Still Have The

 MP3  Desperate Delusion 4:06

 MP3  I'm Not Your Man 3:22

 MP3  Wishful Thinking 4:42

 MP3  I'm That Kind Of Man 3:44

 MP3  Suck It Up 3:11

 MP3  Tuesday Afternoon 4:12


They’ve done it again! Plainfield, NJ’s favorite sons, THE DOUGHBOYS, have come up with another stupendous slice of the catchiest rock’n’roll this side of the Passaic River!

Their second album ACT YOUR RAGE takes the world by storm on January 1, 2010 when THE DOUGHBOYS unleash sixteen new songs concocted once again with the able assistance of recording engineer KURT REIL (Grip Weeds) & mastering engineer ED STASIUM (Ramones, Living Colour, Smithereens, Marshall Crenshaw).

I’M NOT YOUR MAN - the first single from ACT YOUR RAGE – has already been chosen as the Coolest Song In The World by LITTLE STEVEN VAN ZANDT on his UNDERGROUND GARAGE show on Sirius/XM Satellite Radio! You may recall that THE DOUGHBOYS’ first single off their debut album, BLACK SHEEP, was likewise honored by LITTLE STEVEN & CO. & in fact was named the #2 Coolest Song in the World for all of 2008!

  • Produced and mixed by The Doughboys and Kurt Reil at House of Vibes in Highland Park, NJ
  • Mastered by Ed Stasium (Ramones, Smithereens, Living Colour, Marshall Crenshaw)
  • Liner notes by Bill Kelly (Underground Garage and WFMU DJ)